gwmaio.blogg.se

Plugy project diablo 2
Plugy project diablo 2





In the same post a person came up saying he was trying to make BaseMod and PlugY to work together, but the end result was a lot of issues with Horadric Cube crashes, i decided to do some research and it seens like no one made both mods work together, so, i wanted to try it myself.īut, before we continue, lets talk about the advantages, and why would you want to use both mods at the same time. I've made a post yesterday on how to make the new PlugY work with the PD2 insane stash size while not losing any of the new functionality of PlugY. I like my game in fullscreen with D2DX but you can use -w for windowed mode if you'd like.So, i've been digging into SP features for a while now since i've done everything i wanted this season, which was killing Dclone on Hardcore with Hydra Sorc, now back to SP to test some builds. Then use the "PlugY.exe - shortcut" with -3dfx at the end of the target line. Just use D2 / LoD(1.13c) / PD2 / PlugY / D2DX(optional) Using the Game.exe, provided by various BaseMod downloads, results in the game crashing when loading/creating a character.Īnswer -> Fresh install Diablo 2/Lord of Destruction(1.13c) and follow the steps in this guide (except the BaseMod and Sven Glidewrapper part): So far everything works when using the PlugY shortcut.exe, except when using the HCube. I don't want to disappoint my friend, they're looking forward to playing this for the rest of the summer. I have 40 hours left to finish this project. This PC is located at a summer cabin, by a lake, with no internet at all. That's the only reason I'm including BaseMod). The mods are PD2, D2DX, PlugY, and BaseMod (I've heard these won't work together without BaseMod. Short story: I would like to compile an assortment of mods with Diablo 2 for an offline Windows 10 PC. I have researched and read many guides/articles/forums in order to come this far. Using PlugY.exe, without BaseMod, crashes when using the Cube.

plugy project diablo 2

Problem: BaseMod Game.exe crashes after loading/creating a character. Mods being used: PD2 (season 5), PlugY, D2DX, BaseMod







Plugy project diablo 2